Here's what we played at the 2017 NON COMMvention Music Meeting:

Deer Tick “Jumpstarting

Secret Sisters “
He’s Fine

Seramic “
Greg’s Love

Josh Ritter “

Iron & Wine “
Call It Dreaming

Elise LeGrow ”
You Never Can Tell

The War on Drugs “
Holding On

Meg Mac “
Don’t Need Permission

This Is The Kit “
Moonshine Freeze

Macy Gray “
White Man

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer “
Not Dark Yet

Tristen “Glass Jar

As always, thanks to everyone that sent music!