Here's what we played at the 2018 NON COMMvention Music Meeting:

Mitski “Nobody

Rubblebucket “

Israel Nash “
Rolling On

Cautious Clay “
Cold War

Amanda Shires “
Leave It Alone

The War & Treaty “
Healing Tide

Dennis Lloyd “

Childish Gambino “
This Is America

Cullen Omori “
Four Years

Black Pumas “
Black Moon Rising

Lera Lynn f/Dylan LeBlanc “
What Is Love

As always, thanks to everyone that sent music!