Here's what we played at the 2019 NON COMMvention Music Meeting:

Seratones “Gotta Get to Know Ya”

Nicole Bus “You”

Dude York “Unexpected”

Hiss Golden Messenger “I Need a Teacher”

Another Sky “Apple Tree”

Monica Martin “Coming to Terms”

Jay Som “Superbike”

Amindi “Eggs Aisle”

Violent Femmes “I’m Nothing”

Great Time “Rushin”

The Commonheart “Do Right”

Willie Nelson “My Favorite Picture of You”

The Comet Is Coming “Summon the Fire”

As always, thanks to everyone that sent music!